Cancellation & Refunds Policies
Rules about cancellation of your QuarkCube subscription
Policy last updated: June 1, 2021
We do not offer refunds. If you cancel your plan before the next renewal cycle, you will retain access to paid features until the end of your subscription period. When your subscription expires, you will lose access to paid products and all data associated with those products.
You will be notified 30 days before your annual subscription period is set to renew. You could choose to NOT renew your subscription in which case you can send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org for cancellation. Cancellation will come into effect at the end of that paid subscription period. Please note that after your paid subscription period ends, you may not be able to use or access the products and you will not be entitled to a refund of any fees that you've paid.
To cancel a trial, contact email@example.com. You can cancel at any time during the 30-day trial period.